STSG - Sligo Traveller Support Group

Contact STSG

Sligo Traveller Support Group
1A St Annes
Cranmore Road

Phone: (071) 9145780
Fax: (071) 9145782

Sligo Travellers Facebook



Manager: Bernadette Maughan

Men's  Development Officer: Martin Mongan

Administrator: Valerie Somers

Primary Health Care Co-Ordinator: Trisha Greavy

Community Health Workers: Rosie Maughan, Kathleen Stokes, Lisa McGinley, Cliona Ward

Homework Club Staff: Deirdre O Beirne

Homework Club Staff: Vincent Barkley

Homework Club Staff: Alison Keaney

Homework Club  Staff Meliisa Kenny

Homework Club Staff: Sylvia Clarke 

Prison Tutor: David Summerville

TusWorker: Thomas  




Board of Directors  of Sligo Traveller Support Group Ltd

Chairperson: Pat Hegarty Easkey FRC

Vice Chairperson Trevor Sweetman ETB( formely th VEC)

Treasurer : Sue Hegarty Tutor VEC

C0- Treasurer Fergie Maughan Member of the Traveller Communit

Secretary Charlie Ward Member of the Traveller Community

Director:  Aoife Oates Tutor VEC

Director Yvonne Rainey

Director Patrick Conroy

Director Gregory O Brien

Director Shupai Matewa

Director: Mari Cummins

Director: Mary Mc Ginley

Director: Una Mc Ginley


Management Advisory Group Members

Lynda O Hanlon -  DVAS Sligo Town

Mary Brodie - ETB ( formely VEC)

 Lorna Curry - Drugs Task Force

Des Keaney - HSE Markievicz House

Pat Hegarty - Chairperson





8 + 2 = This must be filled in correctly for the form to send.

Address: STSG, 1A St Annes, Cranmore Road, Sligo
Tel: (071) 9145780
Fax: (071) 9145782

Website Design: